May I go play now?

19 thoughts on “May I go play now?

  1. This kitten reminds me of Paddy also. Where are the others? You seem
    to be able to get great poses of one at a time. So cute. Hope you are doing ok.

  2. Aw we want to play with you little kitty! Hope you’re having lots of fun with your brothers and sisters!
    Warm hugs, Keiko, Kenji & Pricilla

  3. Just when you think they can’t get more adorable — they do! What a tiny little cutie! Just looking, I have the strong feeling she’s a girl. Am I right or wrong, or haven’t you checked yet?

    This one just looks so feminine to me. I would like to kiss her all over, but especially on her teeny pink mouth.

Leave a Reply

