Girls’ night in: slumber party

17 thoughts on “Girls’ night in: slumber party

  1. WOW! I sure wish I could come to one of your slumber parties! You could teach me how to climb trees and I could teach you… hmmmm… what can I teach you? I’m not sure. Glogirly says I’m a smarty pants. I suppose I could teach you how to make your pants smart.

    Thank you so much for visiting my blog during the CAT-O-LYMPICS! It was a super fun week… now I need to add a new sport to my repertoire: Power Napping.

    mew!
    Katie
    (Glogirly’s Olympian Cat)

  2. I don’t know if it’s just perspective, but Paddy looks like she might be bigger than her mama Briti, now! They certainly have quite the mother-daughter bond, though. Very sweet!

  3. Oh what sweet kitties. I just love Black & White cats. You’ve got 2 winners there. I also love Paddy’s picture that I saw on Huffle Mawson site’s. Paddy’s picture looks like a winner to me. Good Luck!
    Paws & Whiskers
    Jude,Poo,Babybella,Piper& Marley

Leave a Reply

