No flash photography, please. I am a work of art

14 thoughts on “No flash photography, please. I am a work of art

  1. Flash makes us all look a little scary. You are a work of art…they wouldn’t let flashies in an art museum would they? Then it shouldn’t be used for us.

  2. We agree, Dushi, you are a work of art….and one handsome dude!!!!! We have to add that we hope this work of art will stay home and not go off on any more walkabouts. We love y’all. xxxxxxxx

  3. PS:
    I added you to my RSS feed on my toolbar. You can download the toolbar to see what it’s all about, if you’d like, here:
    http://Mouchois.OurToolbar.com/

    I really like to add all of my favorite bloggers on there so I remember to comment them! (The RSS feature has a “Live update” that updates whenever there is a new post! It makes commenting SUPER easy!)

    If you don’t want to be in the toolbar, please let me know by emailing me at mouchois (at) catlover.com and I will take your blog off immediately. You can also email me at that address to let me know if you have any ideas to make the toolbar better, as well!

Leave a Reply

