Cat in the box says: buy more big things

14 thoughts on “Cat in the box says: buy more big things

  1. So cute. I miss our cat that liked boxes. Our newest member of our household rubs against them. I just love your Blog. I do not comment much, but I do not know if I told you that I played your Sound of Paddy for my cat and he looked all around my computer for a cat. I felt so bad as we got him when he was 6yrs old last year and do not know what his background was.

  2. We love boxes too. They are so much fun. In fact it is time that Mom gave us a new box to play in or better yet to take a snooze in today. And that box really suits you.

  3. The box is the best part of the big man coming to the door and making noise. I never put boxes away unless they’ve been inspected first …

Leave a Reply

