Smells like tree spirit

Play: Smells like teen spirit

12 thoughts on “Smells like tree spirit

  1. Oh, you’re so lucky to get to climb real trees. All I have is a cat tree in the house and I never get to go outside. Can’t complain though, my parents give me lots of toys to keep me entertained.

    Feline kisses from Gotchi

  2. Wow!
    That looks like a lot of fun. We doesn’t have any trees in mine apartment. But I hss a great table on fron of the window where the sun comes in…. I love to naps in sunbeams.

    Oh, and its very nice to meet cho!

Leave a Reply

