Do you think my butt is too big?

I can take it

Previous postNext post

10 thoughts on “Do you think my butt is too big?

  1. No, Dushi, I think you have a nice tight little end — as you will see when you go and read your LOLs! They are up on the LOLSpot right now!

    I usually ask the featured blog to post a link to my site, and I have already posted one to yours. My link is: http://wendyslolspot.blogspot.com

    Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think. Your sense of humour is very similar to mine, so I had to work hard at these! You probably came up with the best ideas, first!

Leave a Reply

